Strange World

I woke up this morning inspired, so I decided to write a post about it. Before I could finish I had to take my girlfriend to work. That’s when I encountered something so quaint, so subtle, yet so bizzare that I felt more compelled to post something about it. Before I took my girlfriend to work we stopped at a market to get some food. While leaving as we sat in the car waiting for it to get warm when we saw a man walking across the parking lot carrying a clipboard wearing a ski mask with everything but his eyes covered. As far as first impressions go that one had me freaked out. Then he raised the creepy level higher when he passed our car examined the next car and marked the tire with an orange peice of chalk. I already know what you’re thinking because I thought it too and the car was very regular. Now I don’t drive an extravagent car but this car was a 07 08 Toyota camry, it was a regular car. In fact most of the cars in the lot were plain regular cars too, which makes me ponder even more what that guys motives were. I have never seen anything like that anywhere ever, and I just can’t seem to let it go. Why was this guy marking these cars?  We will probably never know.

Leave a comment